Esthétique Auto Prestige – Paint Protection

Paint Protection Film

Paint protection film, also known as clear bra is the ultimate armor to shield your paint against environmental contaminants. Clear bra is a clear polyurethane film that fits perfectly on your surfaces without compromising your paint. It is the best product on the market to protect your paint against scratches, rock chips, chemical staining, etc.

Paint Correction

Paint correction is one of the best ways to remove scratches and swirl marks. We do a multi-stage buffing process to rejuvenate your vehicle’s paint. Paint correction levels out your surface and restores it back to its factory level finish. It removes scratches and imperfections, as well as primes your surface for Igl Coatings.

Marine Detailing

Protect one of your most prized possessions with our marine detailing services. We coat your surfaces to protect your seats and paint from fading and corroding due to harsh UV rays. Ceramic coatings help create a shield against water contaminants, and help you better protect your paint.

Aviation Detailing

Protect your plane with Igl Coatings because it adds a durable coat, shielding your aircraft against dirt, grease, graffiti, and other contaminants that cause your paint to corrode. Environmental contaminants build up on the surface of your aircraft making cleaning very difficult. Igl Coatings has hydrophobic properties that repel water, dirt, bird droppings, harsh UV rays, and chemical staining.

Industrial Coatings

Igl Coatings is a protective coating that bonds to any surface to create a glass shield. It is a strong durable coating that protects against hard water build-up, graffiti, and much more. It’s self-cleaning properties makes cleaning a breeze.

Home Coatings

Ceramic coatings are one of the best investments for your home. It protects your kitchen, bathroom, leathers, fabrics, and tiles from stains. Scrubbing is now a thing of the past because once you coat your home with Igl Coatings, cleaning will be a breeze. Not only will it make cleaning much easier, but it will also help protect your home from future damages.

Igl Coatings Kenzo Package

The Igl Coatings Kenzo package is the ultimate ceramic coating package on the market. It includes a 4 year warranty and comes with 1 layer of Igl Coatings Kenzo base 10H, as well as 1 layer of Igl Coatings Kenzo top as a topcoat. Ceramic coatings make cleaning easier while protecting one of your most prized possessions.

Igl Coatings Quartz Package

The Igl Coatings Quartz package is great for anyone on a budget because it is excellent in value. It comes with a 2-year warranty and 1 layer of Igl Coatings Quartz as a topcoat. It forms a highly durable bond to your exterior without compromising your paint.

Igl Coatings Premier Package

The Igl Coatings Premier package is the best introduction package to try out Igl Coatings. It comes with a 6-month warranty and adds a glossy shine to your exterior. Igl Coatings lasts much longer than wax and is a highly durable paint protection. Call us today to schedule an appointment or for more information on ceramic coatings.

© 2018 Esthétique Auto Prestige

CONTACT
HOURS OF OPERATIONS
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Google Places Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

6 chemin des Mélèzes

L'Ange-Gardien QC J8L 0G3

info@esthetiqueautoprestigeoutaouais.com

Tel: 819-923-7671

Mon - Fri: 17h00 - 20h00

​​Sat: 8h00 - 17h00

​Sun: Fermé

Esthétique Auto Prestige – Protection de Peinture

Pellicule Pare-Pierre 

La pellicule pare-pierre, également appelé film transparent, constitue l'armure ultime pour protéger votre peinture contre les contaminants de l'environnement. La pellicule pare-pierre est un film de polyuréthane transparent qui s'adapte parfaitement à vos surfaces sans compromettre votre peinture. C'est le meilleur produit sur le marché pour protéger votre peinture contre les rayures, les éclats de roche, les taches chimiques, etc.

Correction de Peinture

La correction de la peinture est l’un des meilleurs moyens d’éliminer les rayures et les marques de tourbillonnement. Nous effectuons un processus de polissage en plusieurs étapes pour rajeunir la peinture de votre véhicule. La correction de peinture nivelle votre surface et la restaure à son état d'origine. Il supprime les rayures et les imperfections, tout en préparant votre surface pour Igl Coatings.

Marine

Protégez l'un de vos biens les plus précieux avec nos services d'esthétique marine. Nous recouvrons vos surfaces pour protéger vos sièges et la peinture contre la décoloration et la corrosion dues aux rayons UV. Les revêtements en céramique aident à créer un bouclier contre les contaminants de l'eau et à mieux protéger votre peinture.

Aviation

Protégez votre avion avec Igl Coatings, car il ajoute une couche durable, le protégeant de la poussière, de la graisse, des graffitis et de tout autre contaminant susceptible de provoquer la corrosion de votre peinture. Les contaminants environnementaux s'accumulent à la surface de votre avion, ce qui rend le nettoyage très difficile. Igl Coatings a des propriétés hydrophobes qui repoussent l'eau, la saleté, les excréments d'oiseaux, les rayons UV puissants et les taches chimiques.

Revêtement Industriel

Igl Coatings est un revêtement protecteur qui adhère à n’importe quelle surface pour créer un écran en verre. Il s’agit d’un revêtement résistant et durable qui protège contre l’accumulation d’eau calcaire, les graffitis et bien plus encore. Ses propriétés autonettoyantes facilitent le nettoyage.

Revêtement à Domicile

Les revêtements en céramique sont l'un des meilleurs investissements pour votre maison. Il protège votre cuisine, votre salle de bain, les cuirs, les tissus et les carreaux des taches. Le nettoyage est maintenant une chose du passé, car une fois que vous avez recouvert votre maison de Igl Coatings, le nettoyage devient un jeu d'enfant. Cela facilitera non seulement le nettoyage, mais vous protégera également votre maison des dommages futurs.

Forfait Igl Coatings Kenzo

Le produit Igl Coatings Kenzo est le produit de revêtement céramique ultime sur le marché. Il est notre forfait le plus populaire et idéal pour tous les propriétaires de voitures. Il inclut une garantie de 4 ans et vient avec 1 couche de Igl Coatings Kenzo base 10H, ainsi qu'une couche de Igl Coatings Kenzo top comme couche de finition. Les revêtements en céramique facilitent le nettoyage tout en protégeant l'un de vos biens les plus précieux.

Forfait Igl Coatings Quartz

Le forfait Igl Coatings Quartz est idéal pour les petits budgets, car son rapport qualité-prix est excellent. Il est livré avec une garantie de 2 ans et une couche de finition en céramique Igl Coatings Quartz. Il forme un lien très durable avec votre peinture sans la compromettre.

Forfait Igl Coatings Premier

Le forfait Igl Coatings Premier est le meilleur forfait d’introduction pour essayer Igl Coatings. Il vient avec une garantie de 6 mois et ajoute un éclat brillant à votre peinture. Igl Coatings dure beaucoup plus longtemps que la cire et constitue une protection de peinture très durable. Appelez-nous aujourd'hui pour prendre rendez-vous ou pour plus d'informations sur les revêtements céramiques.

© 2018 Esthétique Auto Prestige Outaouais

CONTACT
HEURES D'OUVERTURES
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Google Places Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

6 chemin des Mélèzes

L'Ange-Gardien QC J8L 0G3

info@esthetiqueautoprestigeoutaouais.com

Tel: 819-923-7671

Lun - Ven: 17h00 - 20h00

​​Sam: 8h00 - 17h00

​Dim: Fermé